New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyalty

Hi my name is Jeff. God is first, family and friends are second, then work. Things I enjoy. Reading the Bible, attending Church, playing and watching sports, cooking, washing my cars, keeping my house clean, spending time with you and doing all the things you enjoy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownJust sold it
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOperation manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don’t have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI don’t have a favorite
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNo favorite
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Home & Garden, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funIs spending time with you
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo see Jesus

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and honesty
On the first dateMovie dinner talking to the person

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamI just enjoy the game
Favorite college teamNorth Carolina State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting