New here? Sign Up Have an account?

66 yr. old,5'9" Seventh-Day Adventist

Male (66) looking for Female Mankato, Kansas, United States

I am kind ,loving, caring, and romantic, easy going. Like the lake, cookouts, camping ,friends, family, Church, keeping God in my life . Waiting for his return.
What a blessing , that will be ! Happy Sabbath!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hastings Seventh-Day Adventist church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Barry White , commadores, AL Green
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funEnjoying each day.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNot sure.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing able to enjoy my life with God and a God fearing lady, family and friends!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for kindness, careing, romantic, loving, likes to hold hands,snuggle, faithfulness, likes church. Someone I can enjoy being with. Skin color not a problem .
On the first dateMovie, dining out, quiet place to talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking