New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male (66) looking for Female Mankato, Kansas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI spread the word
Only date christian:Yes

Blues Preferences

Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNcis, Hawaii 5O,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible,
Idea of funCamping, relaxing at the lake, short drives here and there. Dinning out, yard sales.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHaven't decided.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet someone and enjoy retirement.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRomantic, kind, caring, God fearing, one man woman. No games! Skin color is not an issue. Looking someone for a good relationship.
On the first dateQuiet place to talk,Dinner,nice walk. We can decide together.
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking