New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I seek to find . . .

Female (70) looking for Male Parma, Ohio, United States

I am a retired government auditor in the Philippines but I live in OH, USA now. I am a widow with 2 married daughters and 4 grandkids from them. I prefer a widower SDA man who can lead me live a Christian life waiting for Jesus’ return together for as long as we both live!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Music typesCountry
Idea of funFamily time
HobbiesExercising, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryNot to expect the best from others, rather to be the best for others.

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be ready for Jesus’s coming again!

Looking For

Look for in a partnerCommitment
On the first dateChurch meetup