New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Twinkle21

Female (49) looking for Male Dhahran, , Saudi Arabia

Ready to live life to the fullest , according to Gods plan. I am beautiful, intelligent and like new challenges.
Believe in the second coming of Christ and looking for a partner who share the same interest. Love God and to finish the work of the Lord.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seven Day Adventist

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsI am not a TV watcher however I do watch sometimes.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesI recently started watching movies in the movie theatre.
Fancy action and drama.
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsListen mostly Gospel Music
Reading selectionBiography, Religious
Idea of funSpent time with family and friends.
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert