New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hola,mi nombre es Elizabeth,me gusta cantar y tocar guitarra,viajar y estar en la naturaleza

Female (24) looking for Male panama, Panamá, Panama

Hola,un gusto saludarte!.

Hi, nice to meet you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Adventista

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageVenezuelan
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleInterprete

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEl cielo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerQue ane a Dios
On the first dateun paseo en la naturaleza