New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God is good

Male (38) looking for Female Nairobi, Kenya

Am a simple God fearing guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageKenyan
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsChurchill
Hope channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesAfri american
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsRose wahome
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Nature, Political
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSpiritual Growth

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind and loving
On the first dateHave a drink together

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting