New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a cool and humble guy.I am looking 4 someone similar.

i love music and the beach.i love to see people having a good time and happy.i am all for peace and happiness.I want to meet others who encourage and support their fellow man .i will try to do d same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchMany times a year
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCaribbean
BuildStocky
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe titanic
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsRascal flatts
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funAll that is fun
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhmmmmm

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo attain all the happiness that out there for me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUnderstading.
On the first datewhen we meet
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Stocky

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football
Favorite teamnone
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga