New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good looking Christian

Someone who likes a bit of cooking & will share the cooking with me Who is not afraid to get their hands dirty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Adventist
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI go to bible study
Only date christian:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCellar hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLEGO masters
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Karate kid Gods not dead movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Casting crowns
Reading selectionBiography, Religious
Idea of funRoad trips to wherever
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life according to God’s plan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA nice smile, pretty face & who likes to share the house duties
On the first dateDinner, movie & a nice walk after
Age26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Cricket, Football (Australian), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Cricket, Football (Australian)
Favorite teamAdelaide Crows, South Adelaide Panthers & Hous
Favorite college teamNone